Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Pinterest

Student Governement Association elections will be held on April 2 from 8am to 5pm in the Den. This is a newly revamped SGA, with a new structure, bylaws and responsibilities. The nominees are:

President: Hannah Arneth and Kaelynn Hicks

Secretary: Callie Chilton and John-Caleb Ahern

Treasurer: McKenzie Mastin and Rebecca Walters

Chaplain: Matthew McNeill

We hope to see you out participating in this new chapter of Student Government for CU!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *